Contact us

For more information about Working in Health Promoting Ways email
healthpromotionframework@dhhs.tas.gov.au

visit www.dhhs.tas.gov.au/wihpw or contact

Julie Williams
Manager Chronic Conditions Prevention, Public Health Services
Department of Health and Human Services
GPO Box 125, Hobart, Tasmania, 7001
Phone: (03) 6166 0662
Email:julie.williams@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Health Promotion Coordinators - North West

Michelle Towle (Hellyer)michelle.towle@ths.tas.gov.au6477 7347
Julie Milnes (Mersey)julie.milnes@ths.tas.gov.au6478 6175

Health Promotion Coordinators - North

 healthpromotion.north@dhhs.tas.gov.au6777 4590
Health Promotion Coordinators - South
 

healthpromotionsouth@dhhs.tas.gov.au

 
Rebecca Essexrebecca.essex@ths.tas.gov.au6166 6908
Jacquie Maginnisjacquie.maginnis1@ths.tas.gov.au6166 6924
Jennie Gorringejennie.gorringe@ths.tas.gov.au6166 6652
Corina McCarthycorina.mccarthy@ths.tas.gov.au6166 6880

Health Promotion contacts funded through the Commonwealth Rural Primary Health Services Program

Break O'Daykathy.lefever@healthyhouse.org.au
Bruny Islandjennie.gorringe@ths.tas.gov.au 
Central Highlandstracey.turale@ths.tas.gov.au
Circular Headmanager@ruralhealthtas.com 
Dorsetsusie.bower@dorset.tas.gov.au 
Flinders Islandjana.harper@flinders.tas.gov.au
Georgetownwattlegroupinc2@bigpond.com
Glamorgan Spring Baynadine@mayshaw.com.au  
Huon Valleyhvc@huonvalley.tas.gov.au
Kentishpaul@tandara.net.au
King Islandsarina.laidler@ths.tas.gov.au 
Meander Valleyannette.barrett@ths.tas.gov.au
Southern Midlandscorina.mccarthy@ths.tas.gov.au
Tasmanceo@thedistrictnurses.org.au
West Coastheidi.hopkins@ths.tas.gov.au
Primary Health Tasmania

http://www.primaryhealthtas.com.au/about-us