Regulator Food Safety Auditors

Regulator Food Safety Auditors

Printable PDF version

List of Approved Auditors for Meals for Vulnerable Populations in Tasmania

The following persons have been approved by the Director of Public Health to undertake regulatory food safety audits under Part 6A of the Tasmanian Food Act (2003).

Approval is for audits of high risk food service operations (meals for vulnerable populations) relevant to Standard 3.3.1 of the Australia New Zealand Food Standards Code.

Name

Contact details

Tom Boarder

Mobile: 0429 165 249

Email: tom.boarder@trbconsulting.com.au

Glenda Hamilton

Mobile: 0490 370 950

Email: glenda@foodaudit.co

Paul Maggs

Mobile: 0409 336 827

Phone: (03) 9887 4197

Email: paulm@foodsafetyacts.com

Corinne Ooms

Mobile: 0457 531 559

Email: corinne.ooms@gmail.com

Frederic Pollak

Mobile: 0416 393 680

Email: office@hspectrum.com.au

Joe Ventura

Mobile: 0418 391 262

Phone: (03) 9840 0140

Email: joe@auditing-services.com.au

James Wood

Mobile: 0419 330 686

Phone: (03) 6228 1600

Email: james.wood@seam.com.au

updated March 2020